Department of Information Technology

Groups

Group 1

Anette, anette.lofstrom@it.uu.se
Håkan, selg@nita.uu.se
Mareike, mareike.gloss@im.uu.se

Group 2

Joseph, joseph.scott@it.uu.se
Sofia, sofia.cassel@it.uu.se
Jing, jing.liu@it.uu.se
Thomas, thomas.lind@it.uu.se

Group 3

Benny Avelin, benny.avelin@math.uu.se
Ruth Lochan, ruth.lochan@im.uu.se
Tao Qin, tao.qin@angstrom.uu.se

Group 4

Maria, msvedi@kth.se
Christiane, christiane.gruenloh@fh-koeln.de
Nino, nino.amvrosiadi@geo.uu.se

Group 5

Stavros Aronis, stavros.aronis@it.uu.se
David Klaftenegger, david.klaftenegger@it.uu.se
Johan Östlund, johan.ostlund@it.uu.se

Group 6

Fredrik Wahlberg, fredrik.wahlberg@it.uu.se
Omer Ishaq, omer.ishaq@it.uu.se
Malin Källén, malin.kallen@it.uu.se
Marcus Björk, marcus.bjork@it.uu.se

Group 7

Andreas Sembrant, andreas.sembrant@it.uu.se
Mahdad Davari, mahdad.davari@it.uu.se
Muneeb Khan, muneeb.khan@it.uu.se
Nikos Nikoleris, nikos.nikoleris@it.uu.se

Updated  2012-11-22 11:50:39 by Nikos Nikoleris.