Department of Information Technology

Groups

Group 1

Emil Kieri, Information Technology, emil.kieri@it.uu.se
Lina Meinecke, Information Technology, lina.meinecke@it.uu.se
Slobodan Milovanovic, Information Technology, slobodandjmilovanovic@gmail.com
Flore Remouit, Engineering Sciences, flore.remouit@angstrom.uu.se
Afshin Zafari, Information Technology, afshin.zafari@it.uu.se

Group 2

Tatiana Chistiakova, tatiana. chistiakova@it.uu.se
Anastasia Kruchinina, anastasia.kruchinina@it.uu.se
Victor Shcherbakov, victor.shcherbakov@it.uu.se
Jan Klosa, jan.klosa@it.uu.se
Kristina Lidayová, kristina.lidayova@it.uu.se

Group 3

Jonas Flodin, jonas.flodin@it.uu.se
Aleksandar Zeljic, aleksandar.zeljic@it.uu.se
Carl Leonardsson, carl.leonardsson@it.uu.se
Johannes Åman Pohjola, johannes.ahman-pohjola@it.uu.se
Konstantinos Koukos, konstantinos.koukos@it.uu.se

Group 4

Emma Eriksson, emma.eriksson@kemi.uu.se
Yu Liu, yu.liu@math.uu.se
Ambuj Varshney, ambuj.varshney@it.uu.se
Thanh Truong, thanh.truong@it.uu.se
Minpeng Zhu, minpeng.zhu@it.uu.se

Group 5

Samuel Edwards samuel.edwards@math.uu.se
Brendan Frisk Dubsky brendan.frisk.dubsky@math.uu.se
Joakim Karlsson joakim.karlsson@SP.se
Fei Liu fei.liu@it.uu.se
Börje Dahrén borje.dahren@geo.uu.se
Dorothea Ledinek dorothea.ledinek@angstrom.uu.se

Group 6

Matilda Andersson, Chemistry, matilda.andersson@mkem.uu.se
Jonatan Lindén, Information Technology, jonatan.linden@it.uu.se
Kristian Nygren, Chemistry, kristian.nygren@kemi.uu.se
Pavle Subotic, Information Technology, psubotic@gmail.com

Updated  2013-10-18 15:45:36 by Iordanis Kavathatzopoulos.