Department of Information Technology

Automated Reasoning Arena

to promote multidisciplinary collaboration between divisions and between the Department of Information Technology and external parts.

People in the Automated Reasoning Arena

Senior Researchers

Parosh Aziz Abdulla (Division of Computer Systems)
Mohamed Faouzi Atig (Division of Computer Systems)
Lars-Henrik Eriksson (Computing Science Division)
Pierre Flener (Computing Science Division)
Bengt Jonsson (Division of Computer Systems)
Justin Pearson (Computing Science Division)
Konstantinos Sagonas (Computing Science Division)
Tjark Weber (Computing Science Division)
Wang Yi (Division of Computer Systems)

PhD Students

Peter Backeman (Division of Computer Systems)
Bui Phi Diep (Division of Computer Systems)
Tuan Phong Ngo (Division of Computer Systems)
Aleksandar Zeljic (Division of Computer Systems)
Gustav Björdal (Computing Science Division)

Contact Us

The Automated Reasoning Arena is part of the Department of Information Technology and is situated at the Information Technology Center (ITC) in Uppsala, Sweden.

Arena coordinator
Mohamed Faouzi Atig
More Contacts
Philipp Rümmer (Division of Computer Systems)
Tjark Weber (Computing Science Division)

Automated Reasoning Arena e-mail list
To subscribe to the list, send a message to with the following text in the body of the message:

subscribe it-AutomatedReasoning <My Name>

The list will be used for announcements. You can reach the moderators of the list by sending a message to

  • Kick-off meeting: 28 March 2018
Updated  2018-08-15 10:55:12 by Mohamed Faouzi Atig.